Team

Mag. (FH) Susanne Leeb, MSc

Beratung & Coaching

t: +43 664 60 588 78 16 |  susanne.leeb@tucareer.com

Mag. Daniela Haiden-Schroll

Beratung & Coaching

t: +43 1 5041634-15 |  daniela.haiden@tucareer.com

Mag. Ursula Wiesinger

HR Consulting & stellv. Geschäftsführung

t: +43 664 60 588 78 25 | ursula.wiesinger@tucareer.com

Sanja Crljen

Jobbörse

t: +43 1 5041634-16 | sanja.crljen@tucareer.com

Mag. Natascha-Simone Paul

Leitung Kommunikation & Brand Management

t: +43 1 5041634-24 |  natascha.paul@tucareer.com

Michaela Schuhmayer, MA

Projektleitung Online Marketing

t: +43 664 60 588 78 12 | michaela.schuhmayer@tucareer.com

Julia Hainitz, MA

Projektleitung Eventmanagement

t: +43 1 5041634-18 | julia.hainitz@tucareer.com

Sara Mohammad-Mir, MA

Projekt Assistenz

t: +43 1 5041634-17 | sara.mohammad-mir@tucareer.com

Mag. Michaela Unger

Geschäftsführung

t: +43 664 60 588 78 22 | michaela.unger@tucareer.com

Christina Habetler

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

t: +43 1 5041634-19 | christina.habetler@tucareer.com